Choose a location to review

Meegan, Hanschu & Kassenbrock locations:

Martindale Awards

AV Preeminent®: The highest peer rating standard. This rating signifies that a large number of the lawyer’s peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence for their legal knowledge, communication skills and ethical standards.

Local Ratings & Reviews (21)

Overall Average Rating

Overall Reviews

4.9/5.0
Site Rating Reviews by date
lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2018-04-10 10:51:35

Tony is an outstanding lawyer. He has deep knowledge of the law, high ethical standards, and exhibits civility and professionalism with his colleagues.

— Peer 04/10/2018

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2018-04-05 06:12:42

Anthony is an outstanding attorney, and very ethical.

— Peer 04/05/2018

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2018-03-23 14:20:09

No description provided

— Peer 03/23/2018

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2018-03-23 10:16:18

Tony is a reliable bankruptcy attorney

— Peer 03/23/2018

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2018-03-23 00:16:12

Always pleased when Tony is involved in a case. Good legal skills and good judgement.

— Peer 03/23/2018

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2018-03-22 16:18:34

Anthony is an excellent knowledgeable bankruptcy attorney who is a pleasure to work with, whether on the same side or on the opposite side of the argument.

— Peer 03/22/2018

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2018-03-22 16:03:18

Tony Asebedo is smart about bankruptcy law and procedure, straight and honest when dealing with creditors and debtors, and practical in his judgment. He has the confidence of the US Trustees in Sacramento. In my book he would be AV.

— Peer 03/22/2018

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2018-03-22 15:57:46

Mr. Asebedo is an excellent attorney. He has superb knowledge of bankruptcy law and experience handling many complex cases, I have had the pleasure of both working with him and against him on cases and have always found him to be fair, easy to communicate with, and open to exploring reasonable and creative solutions that avoid unnecessary disputes.

— Peer 03/22/2018

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2018-03-22 15:07:06

No description provided

— Peer 03/22/2018

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2018-03-22 15:06:31

No description provided

— Peer 03/22/2018

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2018-03-22 14:51:02

Mr. Asebedo is always prepared, always a professional, always practical and gets great results for his clients. He routinely gets my bankruptcy referrals.

— Peer 03/22/2018

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2018-03-22 14:37:22

Good lawyer. Fully support the highest rating. Thank you.

— Peer 03/22/2018

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2018-03-22 14:36:35

Good lawyer. Fully support the highest rating. Thank you.

— Peer 03/22/2018

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2018-03-22 14:31:21

No description provided

— Peer 03/22/2018

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2018-03-22 14:26:52

No description provided

— Peer 03/22/2018

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2018-03-22 14:24:38

I have worked on several cases with Mr. Asebedo and he has always proven himself to be professional, ethical, and knowledgeable.

— Peer 03/22/2018

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2011-12-11 14:06:02

No description provided

— Peer 12/11/2011

lawyers
4.6 / 5.0
2018-03-22 17:21:55

I regularly appear adverse to Tony in bankruptcy matters. While we come at issues from different perspectives, we usually can find common ground and resolve our client's issues. He is a professional through and through and treats his clients, the court, and opposing counsel with respect and civility. .

— Peer 03/22/2018

lawyers
4.4 / 5.0
2012-03-01 11:55:30

No description provided

— Peer 03/01/2012

lawyers
4.0 / 5.0
2009-08-31 16:21:10

No description provided

— Peer 08/31/2009

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2010-09-23

This man is very helpful and smart!!

— Client 09/23/2010